منتجات جديدة

  • Disposable surgical oral sponge swab stick

    عصا مسحة الفم الإسفنجية الجراحية المتاح

    تتكون مسحة العناية بالفم من طرف وعصا. دائمًا ما يكون الطرف مصنوعًا من الإسفنج برأس من الفوم أو قماش غير منسوج. والمقبض من البلاستيك أو الخشب أو حسب حاجتك. اللون اختياري. الشكل مخصص ، يمكن أن يكون مثلث ، برقوق ، زهر ، نجوم ، متعرج ، إلخ. كما يمكن تخصيص الحجم والكثافة كما يحلو لك. الطول اختياري أيضًا. تحتوي المسحة التي قمنا بإنتاجها على حوالي 30 نوعًا خصيصًا لصناعة الطب والرعاية الصحية اليومية واستخدام التنظيف البصري والإلكتروني. ملمس ناعم ، شعور جيد ، مريح ...

  • Portable Deep Respiratory Exerciser 3 Balls Spirometer Lung Training Medical Device

    جهاز تمرين تنفسي عميق محمول 3 كرات سبا ...

    تساعد معدات تمرين التنفس (جهاز تمرين التنفس) على تطوير وتحسين والحفاظ على لياقة الجهاز التنفسي. تم تصنيع جهاز تمرين التنفس (جهاز تمرين التنفس) من أجل جمباز التنفس المستقل والمسيطر عليه. على وجه الخصوص ، فهي مناسبة للمرضى طريح الفراش. وبالتالي ، فإن التنفس السطحي وهذا هو السبب في أن التنفس غير الكافي يؤدي إلى تهوية غير كافية للأجزاء السفلية من الرئتين. يمكن أن يكون هناك تراكم للإفرازات (خاصة البلغم ...

  • 100% Medical Grade PVC Closed Wound Drainage System Spring Type High quality for surgical single use

    نظام الصرف الصحي للجروح المغلقة من الكلوريد متعدد الفينيل 100٪ ...

    كنظام تصريف مغلق للجروح ، يتم استخدامه دائمًا لتصريف السائل وتخزينه بضغط سلبي ، للمرضى الذين يُطلب منهم قبول الصرف من النوع المغلق بعد أنواع مختلفة من العمليات. وبالإشارة إلى الطريقة ، هناك عدة نصائح. أ- أنبوب التصريف من الجرح الأنسب لمسافة 3 سم من الجرح. ب. نهايات أنبوب التصريف مقطع بطول مناسب لتدفن داخل الجرح. ج.سيتم خياطة الجرح وتثبيت أنبوب الصرف ...

يوصي المنتجات

Medical Grade PVC Hollow Closed Wound Drainage System

الصف الطبية البلاستيكية جوفاء الجرح مغلق الصرف ...

يتكون النوع المجوف من نظام الصرف الصحي للجروح المغلقة من عدة أجزاء بما في ذلك الأنبوب والحاوية والجسم الرئيسي لتصريف الضغط السلبي والصمام أحادي الاتجاه مصنوعان من السيليكون الطبي أو PVC ، وأنبوب التوصيل مصنوع من السيليكون الطبي أو PVC. مصنوع من PP ، PVC أو ABS. الربيع مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يحتوي جهاز التفريغ على عدة أنواع - 200cc أو 400cc وما إلى ذلك ، وهناك دائمًا المزيد من الخيارات لحجم المبازل ، من 7FR إلى 18FR. العرف هو موضع ترحيب كذلك. و ت...

100% Medical Grade Disposable Latex Foley Catheter All Sizes for Hospital Use

100٪ الصف الطبية يمكن التخلص منها قسطرة فولي ...

قسطرة فولي من اللاتكس مصنوعة من مادة اللاتكس الطبية بنسبة 100٪ مع توافق حيوي فائق. يتكون من أنبوب مطلي بالسيليكون مع خط تحري للأشعة السينية وطرف PVC بلون مختلف. الأنبوب 270 مم (للأطفال والنساء) و 400 مم (للذكور البالغين). والطرف في أنواع مختلفة أيضًا - أحادي الاتجاه ، وثنائي الاتجاه ، وثلاثي الاتجاه ؛ couvelaire، dufour، delinotte، haematuria، couvelaire .. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، تتوفر بالونات مختلفة سم مكعب. تستخدم قسطرة فولي في أقسام المسالك البولية والطب الباطني ...

Medical Grade Disposable Silicone Foley Catheter

الصف الطبي القابل للتصرف سيليكون قسطرة فولي

تتكون قسطرة فولي السيليكون من أنبوب مغطى بالسيليكون مع خط تحري للأشعة السينية وطرف PVC بألوان مختلفة. يبلغ طول الأنبوب دائمًا 270 مم (للأطفال والنساء) و 400 مم (للذكور البالغين). ولدى الرأس أنواع مختلفة أيضًا - اتجاه واحد ، وثنائي الاتجاه ، وثلاثة اتجاهات. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، تتوفر البالونات مع 3-5cc ، 5-10cc ، 5-15cc ، 15-30cc. العرف هو موضع ترحيب كذلك. تستخدم قسطرة فولي في الأقسام ...

Disposable PGA PGLA 910 Absorbable Surgical Suture

يمكن التخلص منها PGA PGLA 910 خياطة جراحية قابلة للامتصاص

خيوط بولي جلاكتين عبارة عن خيوط صناعية مضفرة ومغلفة قابلة للامتصاص بلون بنفسجي وهي مصنوعة من حمض بولي جليكوليك مع طلاء بولي كابرولاكتون وستيرات الكالسيوم. تحتفظ خيوط Polyglactin 910 بقوة شد تبلغ حوالي 70٪ من القوة الأولية بعد 14 يومًا من الزرع ، وتكون تفاعل الأنسجة في شكل مجهري أقل ما يمكن أثناء عملية الامتصاص. يحدث الامتصاص من خلال عمل التحلل المائي التدريجي ، ويكتمل بين 56-70 يومًا. وكثيرا ما يستخدم في المناديل الورقية ...

الإخبارية

  • ما العلاقة بين الاكتئاب في منتصف العمر وترسب تاو؟

    وفقًا لدراسة جديدة أجراها باحثون في UT Health San Antonio والمؤسسات الشريكة لها ، فإن الأشخاص في منتصف العمر الذين يعانون من أعراض الاكتئاب يحملون بروتينًا يسمى APOE. قد تكون الطفرات في إبسيلون 4 أكثر احتمالية لإنتاج تراكم تاو في مناطق الدماغ التي تتحكم في حركة ...

  • العواقب طويلة المدى لـ COVID-19

    اعتادت جينيفر ميه أن تقود أسلوب حياة نشطًا ، وتلعب التنس وتتجول في سياتل. ولكن في مارس 2020 ، ثبتت إصابتها بـ COVID-19 وهي مريضة منذ ذلك الحين. حتى الآن كانت منهكة من المشي لمئات الياردات ، وعانت من ضيق في التنفس ...

  • عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشوكولاتة ، فالأمر كله يتعلق بالتوقيت!

    هل الشوكولاته تجعلك سمينا؟ يبدو أنه لا يوجد شك في ذلك. باعتبارها رمزًا لارتفاع نسبة السكر والدهون والسعرات الحرارية ، تبدو الشوكولاتة وحدها كافية لجعل الشخص الذي يتبع نظامًا غذائيًا يهرب. لكن الآن وجد باحثون في جامعة هارفارد أن تناول الشوكولاتة في الوقت المناسب على الإطلاق ...

  • brand-2
  • brand-4
  • brand-6
  • brand-7
  • logo
  • brand-3
  • brand-8
  • brand-5
  • Avner
  • MONUX
  • Remedi
  • X-MED-READY-VACUUM

New Products

  • Disposable surgical oral sponge swab stick

    Disposable surgical oral sponge swab stick

    Oral care swab consists of tip and stick. The tip is always made of sponge with foam head or non woven fabric. And the handle is plastic , wooden or as you need. Color is optional. Shape is customized,it can be triangle, plum,blossom, stars, zigzag, etc. Size,density also can be customized as you wish. Length is also optional. The swab we produced has around 30 types specially for the industry of medical, daily health care, optical and electronics cleaning use. Soft, good touch feeling, comfo...

  • Portable Deep Respiratory Exerciser 3 Balls Spirometer Lung Training Medical Device

    Portable Deep Respiratory Exerciser 3 Balls Spi...

    Breathing Exercise Equipment (Respiratory Exerciser) helps to develop, improve and maintain respiratory fitness. This Breathing Exerciser Equipment (Respiratory Exerciser) is made for independent and controlled breathing gymnastics. In particular, it is suited to bedridden patients. Thus, a superficial and that´s why insufficient breathing results in an insufficient aeration of the lower located sections of lungs. It could be, that there will be an accumulation of secretions (especially phleg...

  • 100% Medical Grade PVC Closed Wound Drainage System Spring Type High quality for surgical single use

    100% Medical Grade PVC Closed Wound Drainage Sy...

    As a closed wound drainage system, it’s always used for draining and storing liquid with negative pressure, for patients who are requested to accept closing type drainage after different kinds of operations. And referring to the method, there are several tips. A.The drainage tube from in the wound, the most suitable position for 3 cm away from the wound. B. The ends of the drainage tube clip to the appropriate length of buried within the wound. C. Will wound suture and fixed the drainage tube...

Recommend Products

Medical Grade PVC Hollow Closed Wound Drainage System

Medical Grade PVC Hollow Closed Wound Drainage ...

Closed Wound Drainage System Hollow Type is made up of several parts including tube, container, Negative pressure drainage main body and one-way valve are made of medical silicone or PVC.Connecting tube is made of medical silicone or PVC.Connector cap and connector are made of PP, PVC or ABS.Spring made of stainless steel. The evacuator has several types–200cc or 400cc and so on,and there are always have more choices of the trocar size, from 7FR to 18FR. Custom is welcome as well. And t...

100% Medical Grade Disposable Latex Foley Catheter All Sizes for Hospital Use

100% Medical Grade Disposable Latex Foley Cathe...

Latex foley catheter is made from 100% medical grade latex with superior biocompatibility. It consists of silicone coated tube with X-ray detective line and PVC tip in different color. The tube is 270mm(for pediatric & female) and 400mm(for male adult). And the tip is in different types too—1-way,2-way and 3-way; couvelaire, dufour, delinotte, haematuria, couvelaire.. What’s more, ballons are available different cc. Foley catheter is used in departments of urology, internal medicine...

Medical Grade Disposable Silicone Foley Catheter

Medical Grade Disposable Silicone Foley Catheter

Silicone foley catheter consists of silicone coated tube with X-ray detective line and PVC tip in different colors. The tube length is always 270mm(for pediatric & female) and 400mm(for male adult).X-ray detective line,Color-indicated for identifying the size which varies from 6 FR to 28FR. And the tip has different types too—1-way,2-way and 3-way. What’s more, ballons are available with 3-5cc, 5-10cc, 5-15cc,15-30cc. Custom is welcome as well. Foley catheter is used in departments ...

Disposable PGA PGLA 910 Absorbable Surgical Suture

Disposable PGA PGLA 910 Absorbable Surgical Suture

Polyglactin suture is a braided and coated synthetic absorbable suture  in a violet color and is made of polyglycolic acid with polycaprolactone and calcium stearate coating. Polyglactin 910 sutures retain tensile strength of about 70% of initial strength at 14 days of implantation.Its tissue reactivity in microscopic form is minimum during the absorption process. Absorption occurs through progressive hydrolytic action, completed between 56-70 days. And it’s frequently used in tissue coaptati...

NEWS

  • What is the relationship between depression in middle age and Tau deposition?

    According to a new study by researchers at UT Health San Antonio and its partner institutions, middle-aged people with depressive symptoms carry a protein called APOE. Mutations in epsilon 4 May be more likely to produce tau buildup in areas of the brain that control moo...

  • Long-term sequelae of COVID-19

    Jennifer Mihas used to lead an active lifestyle, playing tennis and walking around Seattle. But in March 2020, she tested positive for COVID-19 and has been sick ever since. By now she was exhausted from walking hundreds of yards, and she had suffered shortness of breath...

  • When it comes to chocolate, it’s all about timing!

    Does chocolate make you fat? There seems to be no doubt about it. As a symbol of high sugar, fat, and calories, chocolate alone sounds like enough to make a dieter run away. But now researchers at Harvard University have found that eating chocolate at the right time ever...

  • brand-2
  • brand-4
  • brand-6
  • brand-7
  • logo
  • brand-3
  • brand-8
  • brand-5
  • Avner
  • MONUX
  • Remedi
  • X-MED-READY-VACUUM